

Department Details

Department name:	Planning and Zoning Commission
Туре:	Planning and Zoning Commission
Meeting time:	6:00 PM
Meeting location:	City Council Chambers, 221 East Main St.

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Rob Wendt	Chairman	6/12/2014	8/31/2024	
J. Hollis Bone	Vice Chair	3/11/2021	8/31/2024	
Casey Clawson	Alternate Vice Chair	9/1/2022	8/31/2024	
Aaron Dominguez	Commissioner	9/1/2021	8/31/2025	
Paul Emerson	Commissioner	3/25/2019	8/31/2025	
Jennifer Henderson	Commissioner	10/9/2014	8/31/2024	
Scott Huckabay	Commissioner	2/23/2023	8/31/2025	
Wallis Meshier	Commissioner	9/1/2022	8/31/2024	
Richard Pumphrey	Commissioner	9/1/2023	8/31/2025	